User Log On

Youth Leadership Academy Youth Leadership Academy

Board of Directors Board of Directors

President / Board Chairman - Dr. W. E. Scott :

Vice President - Kevin Stark:

Treasurer - vacant

Secretary - vacant

Tiffany Via

Shimon Blanchard

Gregory Robinson

Alumni Representative - Anthony Bell

Parent Representative - George Dominguez

Parent Representative - Luis Guerrero


Click here for our most recent ANNUAL REPORT: